Congratulations to the BUCLD 46 Organizing Committee for putting on another successful conference! A huge undertaking and a job well-done!

  • Ying Gong, Co-organizer
  • Felix Kpogo, Co-organizer
  • Chris Lee, Tech Chair
  • Kevin Samejon, Marketing Chair
  • Michael Fang, Platform Chair
  • Jackson Kellogg, Registration Chair
  • Dehbia (Dalila) Gaoua, Sponsorship Chair
  • Neshat Darvishi, Finance Chair
  • Alana Smith (Deaf Studies, WED), Interpreter Liaison Chair
  • Paris Gappmayr (Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences, SAR), Volunteer Chair
  • Amy Lieberman (Deaf Studies, WED), Faculty Advisor
  • Charles B. Chang, Faculty Advisor
  • Paul Hagstrom, Faculty Advisor

Comments are closed